Organizational Structure

Proposed Plantilla for the Fiscal Year 2019

The water district is presently composed of 28 regular employees under the following functional units: (a) Administrative & General Services Division (b) Finance and Commercial Division (c) Engineering and Construction Division (d) Production and Water Quality Division.  This excludes the 32 job orders also employed by the water district.

The present directors of the water district are: Atty. Chembeelyn A. Balucan as Chairman, Dr. Jedy G. Sorronda, DMD as Vice-Chairman, Mrs. Marivie O. Petalcorin as Secretary, Mrs. Mila D. Yap as Treasurer, and Mr. Sustines M. Enoy as Member, representing the professional, civic, education, women, and business sectors respectively.